Pilipinas, Tara Na!

Luzon – Visayas – Mindanao with 13 Regions plus ARMM, Cordillera Administrative Region and NCR. Razon’s Halo-Halo of Guagua.  Manaoag Church in Pangasinan.  The Ruins in Talisay, Negros Occidental.  Amanpulo in Palawan.  Mt. Apo in Davao. Research the history of our national hero – DR. JOSE RIZAL Visit the City of Pines – BAGUIO City […]